» » 100blumen - Under Siege
100blumen - Under Siege MP3
100blumen - Under Siege MP3
Performer: 100blumen
Title: Under Siege
Label: Raccoone Records, Sleeping Cat Records
Country: Germany
Released: May 2015
Style: Punk, Crust
Cat: RR#7, SCR001
Rating: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1676 mb | MP3 size: 1176 mb | WMA size: 2856 mb
Genre: Electronic / Rock

1Beneath The Surface
4Is Anything Wrong ?
5Hinterland (Good Damned)
6Time Loop
8Your Law


First press, 500 copies.
Comes with poster, lyric sheet and 3 stickers
and a download coupon for the complete album.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): SRC001
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): SRC001


Under Siege by 100blumen, released 02 May 2015 1. Time Loop 2. Your Law 3. Hinterland god damned 4. März 5. Darkness 6. Kobane 7. Beneath the Surface 8. is anything wrong Plus 4 Bonus Songs Unteachable electronic-drumnbass-punk-down-and-outs 100blumen favour us all with their new album UNDER SIEGE in early summer 2015. Furthermore this album for the first time in 100blumen history will appear on vinyl. SO GET UNDER SIEGE . Album 2015 8 Songs. More By 100blumen. See free to 100Blumen Under Siege Time Loop, Your Law and more. 8 tracks 35:03. Under Siege. Under Siege, 2015. 100blumen. Your Law, 04:26. Kobane, 02:53. or open in our Desktop app. Album starts at 150BPM, ends at 140BPM -10, with tempos within the 76-180BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. from UNDER SIEGE Album 2015 Vinyl - MC - Digital https. from UNDER SIEGE. Disc IDs. Cover Art 4. Packaging: Cassette Case. Status: Official. Language: English. Features Song Lyrics for 100blumen's Under Siege album. Mode statt Dsseldorf Lyrics. 100blumen Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965