» » Corruption Inc. - The New King Me
Corruption Inc. - The New King Me MP3
Corruption Inc. - The New King Me MP3
Performer: Corruption Inc.
Title: The New King Me
Label: Not On Label (Corruption Inc. Self-released)
Country: Finland
Released: 19 Jul 2008
Style: Thrash, Metalcore
Rating: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1103 mb | MP3 size: 1201 mb | WMA size: 2648 mb
Genre: Rock

1The New King Me
3Motor (In My Head)


Corruption Inc - Finland Heavy Metal Ami Koivistoinen - VocalsGuitar, Tomi - Guitar, Sami Kurva Kurvinen - Bass, Aapo - Drums, Antti Pere - Keyboard, 1995 First demotape Noisesis was released. First live show in Roadhouse, Hameenlinna RIP. 1996 Second demotape Paranoia Morning was released. So far the biggest Corruption Inc. show in front of 4000 people in central market of Hameenlinna. 1997 The first full-length album Corrupted was released. The New King Me is a metalcore music ep recording by CORRUPTION INC. released in 2008 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. This page includes CORRUPTION INC. The New King Me Contents. Album infos. Buy music. Official video of The New King Me by Tony Engman. For more info on this Äijähevi -band, log on to New King Me. Corruption Inc. discography all. Unbroken 2005. The New King Me - King Nov. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Crown Me. Исполнитель: King Nov. 2018 rap. A New Era of Corruption is the third studio album by Whitechapel. It was released worldwide on June 8, 2010, through Metal Blade Records. In the USA, just under 10,700 copies were sold in the first week, placing it at No. 43 on the Billboard 200 chart. This is the last Whitechapel album to feature drummer Kevin Lane. The recording session for A New Era of Corruption ran from December 27, 2009, to January 2010 with Jason Suecof being the chosen producer. It was announced that the album's recording was. SingerSongwriter The New King James mixes folk, rock, and pop to create a frankenstein mash-up that somehow creates. The New King James. 1 December 2015 . New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies 1983. To favorites 17 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop New Wave Dance Rock. New Order. Songs in album New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies 1983. New Order - Age Of Consent. New Order - We All Stand. New Order - The Village. New Order - 5 8 6. Crown Me The New King Of R&B. Linnon Stylz. Crown Me The New King Of R&B Tracklist