» » Crop Circles - Full Mental Jackpot EP
Crop Circles - Full Mental Jackpot EP MP3
Crop Circles - Full Mental Jackpot EP MP3
Performer: Crop Circles
Title: Full Mental Jackpot EP
Label: DAT Records, Etnicanet
Country: Italy
Released: 23 Jun 2013
Style: Goa Trance
Cat: DATEP 001
Rating: 4.2/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2074 mb | MP3 size: 1422 mb | WMA size: 2422 mb
Genre: Electronic

1Crop CirclesFull Mental Jackpot (Etnica Remix I)
Remix – Etnica
2Crop CirclesDifferent Species8:14
3Crop CirclesFull Mental Jackpot11:29
4Cosmic Creative RaysEffortless8:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AURAEP001Crop Circles Full Mental Jackpot E.P. ‎(12", EP)Auracle RecordingsAURAEP001UK1997
DATEP 001Crop Circles Full Mental Jackpot EP ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 192)DAT Records, EtnicanetDATEP 001Italy2013
AURA EP 001Crop Circles Full Mental Jackpot E.P. ‎(12", EP, W/Lbl)Auracle RecordingsAURA EP 001UK1996
DATEPDG 001Crop Circles Full Mental Jackpot EP ‎(4xFile, FLAC, EP + 4xFile, MP3, EP)DAT Records, EtnicanetDATEPDG 001Italy2013
DATEP 001Crop Circles Full Mental Jackpot EP ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320)DAT Records, EtnicanetDATEP 001Italy2013


  • ArtworkMatthew Hawker
  • Executive-ProducerFederico Draeke
  • Mastered ByTim Schuldt
  • Written-By [Uncredited], Producer [Uncredited]Thomas (tracks: 4)
  • Written-By, ProducerA. Rizzo (tracks: 1 to 3), C. Paterno (tracks: 1 to 3), F. Scrimizzi (tracks: 1, 2, 4), F. D'amato (tracks: 1, 2, 4), M. Begotti (tracks: 1 to 3), M. Lanfranconi (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Written-By, Producer, Other [Realized By]Crop Circles (tracks: 1 to 3)


Digital download version available through distributor.
Credits taken from retail version.


  • Recorded At – Soundbusters Recording Studios


Crop Circles - Full Mental Jackpot EP - 1996. AEPHANEMER - Memento Mori Full album - Продолжительность: 1:47:30 Aephanemer Recommended for : Goa Räume Vol. 2 A Journey Into Psychedelic Trance Label: ID&T Music Germany SPV 089-98722 Format: 2 CD, Compilation Country: Germany free to Crop Circles full mental jackpot EP Full Mental Jackpot, Different Species and more. 4 tracks 35:03. Слушать бесплатно и скачать Crop Circles - Full Mental Jackpot в форматах mp3 320, WAV, tracce Nascondi Riconoscimenti. Crop Circles. Full Mental Jackpot. Different Species. Full Mental Jackpot Etnica Remix I. Remix Etnica. Cosmic Creative Rays. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Buy the Full Digital Album. Full Digital Discography. This young Berlin-via-Paris producer makes inventive breakcore on the more industrial end, infectious even at its most abstract. Bandcamp New & Notable Nov 19, 2019. go to album. Anther by OK EG. Australian duo OK EG imbue rigid power electronics with organic warmth, approaching club music from a naturalistic mindset. Bandcamp New & Notable May 27, 2020. It Never Ends by nthng. Прослушка онлайн и потрековая скачка Crop Circles-Full Mental Jackpot EP-2013: 2013-06-30Crop Circles-Full Mental Jackpot EP-2013&arj Crop Circles-Full Mental Jackpot &pl 1. Nothing feat. Opsy - Control Tower 06:47 06. Ectima - Logatone Opsy remix 08:16 07. Opsy - Dig A Hole Album version 10:10 08. Opsy - Dungeon 05:33 09. ManMachine - High Temptations Opsy remix 07:39 10. Full Mental Jackpot EP. CROP CIRCLES. Label: DAT Records Release Date: 28th June 2012. Full Mental Jackpot EP Tracklisting. Full Mental Jackpot Original Mix. Different Species Original Mix. Full Mental Jackpot Etnica Remix I Original Mix. Effortless Original Mix. Cosmic creative rays. Follow Crop Circles. Crop Circles is the fourth studio album by Canadian country music artist Dean Brody. It was released on November 5, 2013 via Open Road Recordings. The first single, Bounty, featuring guest vocals from Lindi Ortega, was released in August 2013. Crop Circles won Country Album of the Year at the 2014 Juno Awards. Shenieka Russell-Metcalf of Top Country gave the album five stars out of five, writing that the album's lyrical content and music is pure brilliant