» » Def FX - Light Speed Collision
Def FX - Light Speed Collision MP3
Def FX - Light Speed Collision MP3
Performer: Def FX
Title: Light Speed Collision
Label: Phantom Records
Country: Australia
Released: 1992
Style: EBM, Electro
Cat: 7807562
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2226 mb | MP3 size: 2759 mb | WMA size: 2575 mb
Genre: Electronic

1No Time For Nowhere3:38
2This Is The Place3:03
4Sex Game Sucker3:25
5Space Time Disco3:21
6Feels Good3:01
8Definition Function X0:37
9Light Speed Collision7:08
10Angel In The Devil's Sky2:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7807562Def FX Light Speed Collision ‎(CD, Album)EMI7807562Australia1992
07863 66134-2Definition FX Light Speed Collision ‎(CD)RCA07863 66134-2US1993
07863 66134-2Definition FX Light Speed Collision ‎(CD, Album)RCA07863 66134-2Europe1993
07863 66134-4A, 07863-66134-4Definition FX Light Speed Collision ‎(Cass, Album, Promo, Dig)RCA, BMG, RCA, BMG07863 66134-4A, 07863-66134-4US1993
EEEP0003CDDef FX Light Speed Collision ‎(CD, Album)Cicada MusicEEEP0003CDAustralia1995


  • Backing VocalsFiona (tracks: A2, B1), Margaret Urlich (tracks: A2, B1)
  • DesignBarry Olive
  • DrumsBret Van Kriedt (tracks: A3)
  • Edited By [Post Production Editing]Dave Macquarie
  • EngineerColin Simkins (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Engineer [Assistant]David Pascoe (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B4, B5), Josko Bouman (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B4, B5), Kristen Wolek (tracks: B3)
  • GuitarBlake Gardner
  • LayoutCate Broadbent
  • Mastered ByDon Bartley
  • Mixed By, EngineerCarmen Rizzo (tracks: B3)
  • Photography [Live Shots] – James Edge
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded ByDef FX, Nick Mainsbridge (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B4, B5)


500 copies

℗ & © EMI Music Australia (Aust & NZ)
Manufactured and distributed by Phantom Records

Recorded and mixed at Studio 301, Sydney, Australia


  • Label Code: PHMLP-22
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1: PHLP-22 / MX 83997 / DB2A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2: PHLP-22 / MX 83998 / DB2A


  • Recorded At – EMI Studios 301
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios 301


Def FX was an Australian band created by Sean Lowry keyboards in 1990 and included Fiona Horne on lead vocals, Blake Gardiner on guitar and Martyn Basha on bass - the band had no drummer. They released four albums, Light Speed Collision December 1992, Baptism compilation, November 1993, Ritual Eternal May 1995, Majick July 1996 before disbanding in April 1997. For United States releases and touring they used Definition FX as their band name to avoid confusion with similarly named groups. Light Speed Collision is a music album by Def FX released in 1992. Album 1992 13 Songs. Light Speed Collision DEF FX. 1992 DEF FX Pty Ltd. You May Also Like. Def FX - Light Speed Collision. mrhideho1. What If A Meteor Hits The Earth At The Speed Of Light. Sumac Dub - Le Jardin de Lucy - Продолжительность: 56:27 ODGProd Recommended for you. Lemurian Home Coming - Anders Holte - Продолжительность: 14:22 Ambika V. Recommended for you. Listen free to Def FX Light Speed Collision Definition Function X, Feels Good and more. 13 tracks 42:52. Light Speed Collision. DEF FX. Def FX. Released 1992. Light Speed Collision Tracklist. Surfers of the Mind Lyrics. About Light Speed Collision. Light Speed Collision Q&A. More Def FX albums. Post Moronic