» » HA Duo - Neo
HA Duo - Neo MP3
HA Duo - Neo MP3
Performer: HA Duo
Title: Neo
Label: Montevideo Music Group
Country: Uruguay
Released: 2013
Cat: 5698-2
Rating: 4.1/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1084 mb | MP3 size: 2478 mb | WMA size: 2972 mb

1Candombe En Re
2Paso Y Cadencia
3Tambor, Tambora
4La Casa De Al Lado
6Loco De Amor
7Yo Volveré Por Ti
8Cabo Verde
9Ay Amor
10Una Vez Más
11De Nosotros Dos
127 En Re
13Destinos Cruzados
14La Caricia


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9813-13622-4Ha Duo Neo ‎(CD, Album)Pelo Music9813-13622-4Argentina2014


  • Barcode: 7730723569821


Neo is a 1979 debut solo album by the American punk musician Ian North. It was recorded in 1978 in Ian Gillan's studio and released in 1979 by Aura Records. Although the album was released as a solo work of Ian North, he recorded it with three session musicians: Steve Byrd on guitar, John McCoy on drums and Bryson Graham on drums and they later formed Neo, as a semi-band, because they were paid by North. Many songs were written by North while the band comprised him and the brothers Robin and Paul. HA Duo's Album Neo. Listen to all tracks of Neo for free. Una Vez Más - HA Duo. Yo Volveré Por Ti - HA Duo. Paso Y Cadencia - HA Duo. A-WD - HA Duo. Similar Artists. Similar Releases. Disc IDs 0. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: Digipak. Ha by doseone, released 01 January 2004 1. Ha 2. The Tale of The Private Mind 3. The Universe In 6 Jumps 4. By Horoscope Light I & II 5. Axejaw 6. Lullaby 2418a 7. Enter Ed's Head 8. Wind Machine Lining 9. Of Going Available in for the FIRST time EVER. Duna Haller Ha's such an incredible album. It represents all I ever wanted the music I listen to say to me: Music is an expression of your yelling at the wind as human and as what unique thing you have to offer. I believe dose1, in this one, gaves to us the simplicity of what makes him an unique human being that works on music,poetry and rapping most os his time. Genre: Elektro, Drums&Voice Das Duo Neo verbindet elektronische Sounds mit tanzbaren Grooves und vokalen Klangwelten. Neo es el primier álbum del dúo uruguayo HA Dúo, lanzado por Montevideo Music Grup en 2013. El dúo está formado por la percusionista Albana Barrocas y el pianista y vocalista Hugo Fatoruso. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Neo álbum de HA Dúo. All Albums. 4 listeners. McCarty vocals, guitar and Marina Gutman vocals, backed by Chad Watson bass, mandolin, Phil Parlapiano accordion and Michael Jochum drums. Produced by David Williams and Non Duo at Melrose Music Studio in Los Angeles, CA. Mixed & mastered ny David 127 is already one of the biggest U. chart success stories in the K-pop game and that looks ready to continue with their upcoming full-length 'NCT 127 Neo Zone - The 2nd Album. Jeff BenjaminSenior Contributor. Opinions expressed by Forbes Contributors are their own. Neo Zone also known as NCT 127: Neo Zone is the second Korean studio album third overall by boy band NCT 127, the Seoul-based multi-national unit of the boy group NCT under the management of SM Entertainment. Preceded by the music video release for Dreams Come True on NCT 127 Day, January 27 127, the 13-track album was released on March 6, 2020 by SM Entertainment and Universal Music, with Dreamus as the distributor for South Korea market, Caroline as the United States' distributor and