» » HammerFall - Infected
HammerFall - Infected MP3
HammerFall - Infected MP3
Performer: HammerFall
Title: Infected
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Europe
Released: 2011
Style: Heavy Metal
Cat: NB 2692-0, 27361 26920
Rating: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2039 mb | MP3 size: 1794 mb | WMA size: 1660 mb
Genre: Rock

1Patient Zero
Voice [Female] – Shanaz
3The Outlaw4:12
5Let's Get It On
Voice [Male] – James Michael
6Send Me A Sign
7Patient Zero
9Bang Your Head
10Send Me A Sign4:00
11I Refuse4:32
12 All Guts, No Glory - The Mini-DVD
13666 - The Enemy Within4:29
14The Outlaw
15One More Time4:07
16Dia De Los Muertos5:08
17One More Time


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 2692-1, 27361 26921HammerFall Infected ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2692-1, 27361 26921Germany2011
WPCR-14136HammerFall Infected ‎(CD, Album)Warner Music JapanWPCR-14136Japan2011
WPZR-30401/2HammerFall Infected ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd)Warner Music JapanWPZR-30401/2Japan2011
NB 2692-2, 27361 26922HammerFall Infected ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2692-2, 27361 26922Germany2011
ICARUS 755HammerFall Infected ‎(CD, Album)Icarus MusicICARUS 755Argentina2011


  • ArtworkMax Ljungberg, Patric Ullaeus
  • Backing VocalsFredrik Larsson, Joacim Cans, Oscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren
  • Backing Vocals [Additional]Sam Didier
  • BassFredrik Larsson
  • ClavinetJames Michael
  • Co-producerJames Michael
  • CymbalAnders Johansson
  • DrumsAnders Johansson
  • Film DirectorThomas Tjäder
  • KeyboardsOscar Dronjak
  • Lead GuitarOscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren
  • Lead VocalsJoacim Cans
  • Mastered ByDavid Donnelly
  • Mixed ByJames Michael
  • Photography ByMax Ljungberg, Patric Ullaeus
  • PianoJames Michael
  • ProducerOscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren, You Us And Them (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-5)
  • Recorded By [Drums]Tobias Lindell
  • Recorded By [Guitars, Bass]Oscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren
  • Recorded By [Vocals, Keyboards]James Michael
  • Rhythm GuitarOscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren
  • Voice [Zombie Breathing]James Michael
  • Written-ByLarsson (tracks: CD-6), Cans (tracks: CD-1 to CD-9, CD-11, DVD-1 to DVD-5), Dronjak (tracks: CD-1 to CD-3, CD-6 to CD-11, DVD-1 to DVD-3), Pokolgép (tracks: CD-5, DVD5), Norgren (tracks: CD-4, DVD-4)


Drums recorded at Bohus Studios, Kungälv, Swede. Guitars and bass recorded at ⌘-s Studios in Göteborg, Sweden. Vocals and Keyboards recorded at Red Level 3 Studios, Nashville, TN, USA. Mixed at Red Level 3 Studios, Nashville, TN, USA. Mastered at DNA Mastering, Glendale, CA, USA.

"All Guts, No Glory" filmed at Sticky Fingers, Göteborg, Sweden, 28th of March 2011.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 26920 3
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): CAP01561 NB2692-2DLT 02 OMM Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LR77
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI UGAB
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD Variant 1): DVP98321 NB2692-02DLTR0/A 03 OMM Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD Variant 1): IFPI LR79
  • Mould SID Code (DVD Variant 1): IFPI UGD3
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD Variant 2): DVP98321 NB2692-02DLTR0/A 01 OMM Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD Variant 2): IFPI LR80
  • Mould SID Code (DVD Variant 2): IFPI UGC6
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Manufactured By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Distributed By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Published By – BMG Rights Management (Scandinavia) AB
  • Published By – Manus
  • Recorded At – Studio Bohus
  • Recorded At – ⌘-s Studio
  • Recorded At – Red Level Three Studios, Nashville
  • Mixed At – Red Level Three Studios, Nashville
  • Mastered At – DNA Mastering
  • Glass Mastered At – Technicolor – CAP01561
  • Glass Mastered At – Technicolor – DVP98321


Infected is the eighth studio album by the band HammerFall and was released on 20 May 2011 in Europe and 7 June 2011 in North America. It was their first album produced by James Michael and the HammerFall guitarists Oscar Dronjak and Pontus Norgren. To promote the record, the song One More Time was released as the first official single on 6 April 2011. Infected - HammerFall. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to HammerFall Infected Patient Zero, . and more. 14 tracks 63:44. HammerFall - Infected. Spiner202. Produced and mixed in Nashville, Tennessee, USA. The original cover had to be changed because the hardcore band Biohazard threatened legal action over the similarity to their logo. Send Me a Sign is a renamed cover of the Pokolgép song Hol van a szó&qu. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2011 CD от Infected на 2011 13 Songs. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Released 2011. Infected Tracklist. Patient Zero Lyrics. At first glance, Infected seems like a major departure for Swedish power metal kings Hammerfall. The cover doesn't feature their hooded, hammer-wielding mascot, but instead has a horror-movie vibe, with a gray hand reaching upward and the band's logo replaced by block capitals in blood red. And the first song continues the viral-horror theme it's called Patient Zero and it's about a zombie invasion. But it's setting the stage for a concept album that never quite comes together. The new album Infected has two sides, the first belongs to their past and the second one belongs to the supposed future of the band without leaving back their traditional clues. Firstly, forget the epic themes, because here we have to do with histories about zombies, something really strange to our ears, but what counts more is the result. Hammerfall have never created a bad album, but sometimes they do not try enough, Infected is just a good album, not strong enough to reach the level of No Sucrifice, No Victory, but it has its really good moments even if that means three or four good songs. Time will show about this album and in case some of you do not like it, I will not blame you