» » Jay Autopsy / DJ Tugie - Damage Control EP
Jay Autopsy / DJ Tugie - Damage Control EP MP3
Jay Autopsy / DJ Tugie - Damage Control EP MP3
Performer: Jay Autopsy / DJ Tugie
Title: Damage Control EP
Label: Audio Damage
Country: UK
Released: 28 Jun 2009
Style: Hardcore
Cat: AD005
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2069 mb | MP3 size: 2711 mb | WMA size: 1695 mb
Genre: Electronic

1Autopsy Murder 16:10
2DJ TugieCrippling Audio4:56
3DJ TugieMind Labrynth4:38
4Autopsy Don't Fuck With Me4:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AD005Autopsy & Dj Tugie Autopsy & Dj Tugie - Damage Control EP ‎(12", EP, TP, W/Lbl)Audio DamageAD005UK2009


  • Artwork By [Design By] – J. Hallett


Exclusive Distribution by Underground Music, UK.


Listen free to Jay Autopsy, DJ Tugie Damage Control EP Don't Fuck With Me, Murder 1 and more. 4 tracks 20:36. UMG от лица компании Roc Nation, Jay-Z UMPG Publishing, PEDL, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor, SOLAR Music Rights Management, ASCAP, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, CMRRA, LatinAutor - UMPG и другие авторские общества 6. Do You Love Ye Hardcore - Autopsy, Dj Tugie. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Damage control e. 12 Vinyl UK. Audio Damage, ad-005. autopsy - dont fuck with me. autopsy - murder 1. dj tugie - crippling audio. dj tugie - mind labyrith. e-mail reminder. If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail Please login to reserve out-of-stock items. Hot on the heels of their successful release on Speedfreaks label Absurd Audio. Tugie & Autopsy prove the UK hardcore sound is going from strength to strength. An awesome 4 tracker by the 2 men behind the label . Damage Control is the debut studio album by British electronic music producer Mat Zo. It peaked at number 1 on the US Billboard Top Heatseekers chart, and number 7 on the US Billboard DanceElectronic Albums chart. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best DanceElectronic Album in 2013. All tracks are written by Matan Zohar. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2009 Vinyl от The Deck Wreckers EP на 2009 4 Songs. DJ Tugie. The Future Is Hardcore. 4 Songs, 21 Minutes. Released June 8, 2009. Autopsy 20. Tugie 6. Dolphin 3. DJ Tugie 2. Duran Duran Duran 1. Saibot 1. Singularity 1. Technodrome 1. Thrasher 1. Deathmachine 1. Audio Damage Records 9. Absurd Audio Audiogenic 2. Neurotoxic Audiogenic 2. PRSPCT Recordings 1. Believe Electro 1. Psychik Genocide Audiogenic 1. Highly Evolved Music 1. Signal Damage. Autopsy vs Dj Tugie. Audiogenic Absurd Audio. Release date. DJ Sim. Derailed Traxx Black. 2 Tunes. Split EP. Motormouth Recordz. Label:Audio Damage Records Category:Downloads, Albums Code:5060251090002 Style:Hardcore Date: Length:20:30, 4 tracks. Price: 3,965,967,96 Quality: 192 kbps MP3 320 kbps MP3 WAV. Album Tracks. 1Harder State Of Mind Original MixD-Block & S-te-Fan and DJ Isaac. 192 kbps 0,99