» » Jessy Lanza - Oh No
Jessy Lanza - Oh No MP3
Jessy Lanza - Oh No MP3
Performer: Jessy Lanza
Title: Oh No
Label: Hyperdub, Geej
Country: Europe
Released: 13 May 2016
Style: Bass Music, Contemporary R&B
Cat: HDBCD030, GJ003
Rating: 4.0/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1998 mb | MP3 size: 1902 mb | WMA size: 2092 mb

1Could Be U3:44
2Oh No4:42
3Going Somewhere4:39
4It Means I Love You
Written-By [Contains A Sample Of 'Ndzi Teke Riendzo: I'm Taking A Journey' Written By] – F. Manganyi, R. Mthewa
6Never Enough4:24
8New Ogi2:23
9VV Violence3:58
10I Talk BB4:08


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HDBCD030PROMOJessy Lanza Oh No ‎(CD, Album, Promo)HyperdubHDBCD030PROMOEurope2016
HDBLP030Jessy Lanza Oh No ‎(LP, Album)HyperdubHDBLP030USA, Canada & UK2016
BRHD030, HDBCD030, GJ003Jessy Lanza Oh No ‎(CD, Album)Hyperdub, Hyperdub, GeejBRHD030, HDBCD030, GJ003Japan2016
HDBCD030PROMOJessy Lanza Oh No ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)HyperdubHDBCD030PROMOUK & Europe2016


  • Design, LayoutMike Jerome
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]David Psutka
  • Mastered ByBob Weston
  • Mixed ByJeremy Greenspan
  • Photography By [Back Photograph]Jeremy Greenspan
  • Photography By [Cover Photograph]Kodie Preston
  • Typography [Lettering]Kyle Stewart , Mike Jerome
  • Written-By, ProducerJ. Greenspan, J. Lanza


℗ 2016 Hyperdub Limited © 2016 Hyperdub Limited. Distributed in Canada by Geej Recordings under catalogue number: GJ003. Made in the EU.

Issued in clear tray digipak.

Published by Hyperdub Publishing / Domino Music Publishing except track 6 published by Duchamp / Hyperdub Publishing / Domino Music Publishing


  • Barcode: 5 055869 500203
  • Label Code: LC20099
  • Matrix / Runout: www.keyproduction.co.uk HDBCD030 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW40


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hyperdub Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Hyperdub Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Geej Recordings
  • Published By – Hyperdub Publishing
  • Published By – Domino Music Publishing
  • Published By – Duchamp
  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Manufactured By – www.keyproduction.co.uk


Oh No is the second album by Canadian musician Jessy Lanza. It was released on May 13, 2016 by Hyperdub. The album features co-production from Junior Boys' Jeremy Greenspan and was preceded by the singles It Means I Love You and VV Violence. The track It Means I Love You was named Best Song of 2016 by Gorilla vs. All tracks are written by Jessy Lanza and Jeremy Greenspan. Текст песни: Im a worker baby, not telling lies Heard youre holding on, got something in my eyes Oh no Oh video by Jessy Lanza performing Jessy Lanza - Oh No. Oh No. Jessy Lanza. Cargo Records UK BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. AMRA, Kobalt Music Publishing, ASCAP, Rumblefish Publishing, UMPI, LatinAutor, Abramus Digital и другие. Oh No by Jessy Lanza, released 13 May 2016 1. New Ogi 2. VV Violence 3. Never Enough 4. I Talk BB 5. Going Somewhere 6. It Means I Love You 7. Vivica 8. Oh No 9. Begins 10. Could Be U Jessy Lanza's second album 'Oh No' is inspired by Japanese 80s electro outfit Yellow Magic Orchestras philosophy of experimental pop. Playfully laced with cascading arpeggios, crispy drum machines and breezy songs, 'Oh No' has an infectious energy that has carried over from her live shows. Jessy Lanza - Oh No 2016. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. R'n'B Dubstep Electropop. Songs in album Jessy Lanza - Oh No 2016. Jessy Lanza - New Ogi. Jessy Lanza - VV Violence. Jessy Lanza - Never Enough. Jessy Lanza - I Talk BB. Jessy Lanza - Going Somewhere. Jessy Lanza - It Means I Love You. Jessy Lanza - Vivica. Jessy Lanza - Oh No. Jessy Lanza - Begins. Jessy Lanza - Could Be U. 03:44 320 К. Album 2016 10 Songs. 2016 Hyperdub. More By Jessy Lanza. Pull My Hair Back. You Never Show Your Love - EP. Keep Moving - Single. Listen free to Jessy Lanza Oh No New Ogi, VV Violence and more. 10 tracks 40:47. The album builds on her debut Pull My Hair Backs alt-R&B stylings with a combination of pop vocals and song structures with electronic, footwork, and R&B production. It was released to great acclaim from numerous music publications. Oh No Q&A. More Jessy Lanza albums. All the Time. One listen to the more pop Oh No makes her initial tentativeness behind the mike, however effective, seem all the more apparent. Here, beside Junior Boys' Jeremy Greenspan, with whom she also made the debut, she increases the tempo and lengthens the stylistic reach. Oh No is the second album by Canadian musician Jessy Lanza, released on 13 May 2016 by Hyperdub. It is the follow-up to Lanza's 2014 Polaris Prize-shortlisted album Pull My Hair Back. The main single It Means I Love You was named Best Song of 2016 by Gorilla Vs. Bear and HighClouds. Track listing. All track written by Jessy Lanza and Jeremy Greenspan