» » Joss + D.Lamar + A.Harris - Welcome
Joss + D.Lamar + A.Harris - Welcome MP3
Joss + D.Lamar + A.Harris - Welcome MP3
Performer: Joss + D.Lamar + A.Harris
Title: Welcome
Label: Artreform
Country: Ukraine
Released: 05 Dec 2013
Style: Tech House, Deep House
Cat: ARR005
Rating: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1038 mb | MP3 size: 2787 mb | WMA size: 1205 mb
Genre: Electronic

1Get No Sleep
3You Got To Get In
4Welcome (Noah Pred Remix)
Remix – Noah Pred


  • Producer, Arranged By, Composed ByEugene Kakuh, Yevgeniy Ovsyaniker, Oleksandr Kharchenko


Limited to 200 copies.


  • Published By – Copyright Control


Joss, Alexander Harris & . Joss, D. Lamar, A. Welcome noah pred remix. 12 Vinyl D. Artreform, arr005. Get No Sleep. 200 COPIES ONLY Comprising of a combination of a local DJ legend Harris & Joss the co label owner of Artreform, up and coming talent . Three original tracks starting with with the brooding groovy Get No Sleep, an incense workout that locks you in to its magical groove. Welcome is remixed by Noah Pred who toughens things up, spicing up the beats and using the hypnotic synths and adding effects and depth. Слушать бесплатно и скачать Joss, , Alexander Harris - Welcome в форматах mp3 320, WAV, , , Alexander Harris. Welcome Noah Pred Wilkommen Dub. 121 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2013-12-02, Tech House, 0 4. Noah Pred, Joss, , Alexander Harris. Get No Sleep Original Mix. 120 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2013-12-02, Tech House, 0 4. Joss, , Alexander Harris. eMU DEAL. By Joss, Alexander Harris & . Album Only. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs. My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Joss, , Welcome. Grahame Farmer November 28, 2013. Label: ArtreformScore: 810. For the latest release on Ukrainian imprint Artreform, label head Joss calls on the talents of two other similarly minded house heads, and . Between them, the trio put together a sumptuous 4-track EP thats bulging with colour, with the Welcome EP a potent reminder of the labels penchant for enticing house grooves. And nowhere is this more apparent on the title track. Album 2013 4 Songs. JossAlexander HarrisD Lamar. DRM Free. DJ-friendly full length tracks. Secure Shopping. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. Artist: Joss, , Alexander Harris Title: Welcome Label: Artreform Genre: Tech House Quality: 320 kbps. Joss, , Alexander Harris Get No Sleep Original Mix 8:05 Joss, , Alexander Harris Welcome Noah Pred Wilkommen Dub 6:54 Joss, , Alexander Harris Welcome Original Mix 8:39 Joss, , Alexander Harris You Got to Get In Original Mix 7:13


Comments (1)
This record is way under rated. Three solid slamming house tracks pure and simple.