» » KMFDM - Don't Blow Your Top
KMFDM - Don't Blow Your Top MP3
KMFDM - Don't Blow Your Top MP3
Performer: KMFDM
Title: Don't Blow Your Top
Label: Wax Trax! Records
Country: US
Released: 1988
Style: Alternative Rock, Techno, Funk
Cat: WAXCS 052
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2111 mb | MP3 size: 1492 mb | WMA size: 2275 mb
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Funk

1No Meat - No Man
2Don't Blow Your Top
3Oh Look ll
4Oh Look
5What A Race
7King Kong Dub Rubber Mix
9No News


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CB 05KMFDM Don't Blow Your Top ‎(LP, Album)CashbeatCB 05Germany1988
WAXCD 052KMFDM Don't Blow Your Top ‎(CD, Album)Wax Trax! RecordsWAXCD 052US1988
WAX 052KMFDM Don't Blow Your Top ‎(LP, Album, TP)Wax Trax! RecordsWAX 052US1988
PSCW 5057, PSCW-5057KMFDM Don't Blow Your Top ‎(CD, Album, RE)Polystar, PolystarPSCW 5057, PSCW-5057Japan1994
MET 440KMFDM Don't Blow Your Top ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)MetropolisMET 440US2006


  • Artwork [Cover Concept]Brute
  • EngineerBlank Fontana
  • Mixed ByAdrian Sherwood (tracks: A2, A5 to B3), KMFDM (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B4)
  • Written-ByBlackmale (tracks: A5), Watts (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B3), Konietzko


Clear cassette shell, silver text

Similar to this release but this version has the Wax Trax logo on the spine in orange and no numbers in the cassette shell window.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 17837-0052-4 5


  • Distributed By – Wax Trax! Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Wax Trax! Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Wax Trax! Records, Inc.


Don't Blow Your Top - KMFDM. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Don't Blow Your Top is the third studio album by German industrial band KMFDM, released on 12 February 1988 by Cash Beat Records. A remastered version of the album was released on 12 September 2006, featuring new liner notes and photos of the band. All songs written and composed by En Esch and Sascha Konietzko unless otherwise noted. Don't Blow Your Top by KMFDM, released 12 September 2006 1. No Meat No Man 2. Don't Blow Your Top 3. Killing 4. Disgust 5. Oh Look 6. King Kong Dub Rubber Mix 7. What A Race 8. No News 9. Tod Durch Bongo-Bongo 10. Killing For Your Sampling Kit 11. To document the rich history of KMFDM the accompanying CD booklets will include the original album art most by famed KMFDM cohort Brute, extensive liner notes, lyrics for each song and never before seen photos of the band. All work on the releases, from the remastering to the packaging, has been done with the highest level of participation from Sascha K. KMFDM's leader and founder. Don't Blow Your Top. Текст песни: Im obssesed and deranged For I am destined to rule And I just cant believe That you are such a 1988 11 Songs. Electronic 't Blow Your Top. Play album. Get album. KMFDM originally Kein Mitleid Für Die Mehrheit, loosely translated by the band as no pity for the majority is an industrial rock band led by German multi-instrumentalist Sascha Konietzko, who founded the group in 1984 as a performance art project in Hamburg, Germany. The group's earliest incarnation included German drummer En Esch and British vocalist Raymond Watts, the latter of whom left and rejoined the group several times over its history. Your Rating. Overview . Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin