» » Koen Lybaert - The Secret Meltdown
Koen Lybaert - The Secret Meltdown MP3
Koen Lybaert - The Secret Meltdown MP3
Performer: Koen Lybaert
Title: The Secret Meltdown
Label: U-Cover
Country: Belgium
Released: Oct 2011
Style: Abstract, Drone, Minimal, Ambient
Cat: u-cover 046CDr, U-COVER 046
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1740 mb | MP3 size: 2421 mb | WMA size: 2058 mb
Genre: Electronic

1Electrified Movements
2Losing Faith
3Reactor 3
4Acid Swamp
5White Schizophrenia
7Reactor 2


  • Artwork [Original Paintings], Music ByKoen Lybaert


Packaging: Trimpak.


The Secret Meltdown by Koen Lybaert, released 01 October 2011 1. White Schizophrenia 2. Reactor 3 3. Hydrogen 4. Electrified Movements 5. Reactor 2 6. Zirconium 7. Losing Faith 8. Acid Swamp After 30 years of creating music, Koen Lybaert find it finally time to release some music under his own name. Taken from his experiences of these three decade, he made an album that combinates the minimal techno from Starfish Pool with the dark ambient from Ontayso. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. Listen free to Koen Lybaert The Secret Meltdown white schizophrenia, reactor 3 and more. 8 tracks . The Meltdown - The Meltdown. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Город: Lybaert is an established artist with international exposure He lives and works in Geel, Belgium. Through his works, characterized by their abstract technique, he is constantly striving to create something beautiful. Turning a passion into a career, Koen Lybaert is a self-taught artist, who takes inspiration from great artists such as Gerhard Richter, Claude Monet and Mark Rothko. A great lover of walks and traveling, he draws most of his inspiration from nature. For this reason his abstract paintings are the result of a translation of emotions through an encounter with form and color. Скачать Koen Lybaert - The Secret Meltdown mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Listen to online Koen Lybaert - The Secret Meltdown, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Koen Lybaert - The Secret Meltdown from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label U-Cover catalog number u-cover 046CDr U-Cover catalog number U-COVER 046. This album was released in 2011-10-00 year. Format of the release is. CDr , Album. Date of Copyright: C 2011-10-00. Album 2017 10 Songs. The Meltdown. Funk 2017. Darkness into Light. Secret Life. Forever and Always. Meltdown is a live album by avant-rock, experimental power trio Massacre. The line-up for this album featured Fred Frith guitar, Bill Laswell bass guitar and Charles Hayward drums. It was recorded live at Robert Wyatt's 2001 Meltdown Festival in the Queen Elizabeth Hall, London on June 17, 2001. All tracks composed by Massacre except where stated. Up For It, Song For Che, Closing Circles and Loose End MassacreCharlie Haden 20:37. Hover 3:48. For Food and Scatter 10:25