» » New Siberians - The New Siberians
New Siberians - The New Siberians MP3
New Siberians - The New Siberians MP3
Performer: New Siberians
Title: The New Siberians
Label: CD Baby
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 25 Oct 2016
Style: Rock & Roll, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock
Cat: TNS-0001
Rating: 4.3/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1729 mb | MP3 size: 1508 mb | WMA size: 1628 mb
Genre: Rock

1Stupid Dog8:35
6Seeds & Stems3:10
7In The Garden3:41
9Speed Dial3:58
10Really Doesn't Matter4:30
11Cutting Room Floor Show0:39
15Happy Again3:25


  • EngineerAdam Taylor
  • ProducerTom Dube


Recorded July 2006 at
One Camps Street, Cambridge, MA.
Hi'N Dry Cambridge, MA

Brendan Devitt: Guitars, Vocals
Simon Plumpton: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Ted Pappadopoulos: Bass, Keyboard, Vocals

Other Musicians:
Magoo: Weaponry
Bob Higgins: Secret Guitars
Bob Hoar: Bass - tracks 5, 14, 15
Dana Coley: Saxophone - tracks 2,13
Jimmy Ryan: Mandolin - tracks 7,12
Elizabeth Skinner-Sloan: Viola - track 11
Peter Adams: Keyboards - track 11
Tom Dube: "Hey, look over there!" - track 15


  • ASIN: B00104K6DQ


The New Siberians - The New Siberians. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The New Siberians. New Siberians, Burlington, Vermont. The New Siberians are regular guys with regular lives who believe music can. Hearts from The New Siberians - 2007. A video mash up. 1945 Scarlet Street. Последние твиты от New Siberians Band newsiberians. Rock band trying to survive this wonderful life :. Burlington, VT. Double album conceived over 8 years, one near finger amputationsurgery, neurological Lyme disease, um this is just tiring - music is our saviour. Please may it continue. The New Siberians Tracklist. Cutting Room Floor Show Lyrics. Seeds and Stems Lyrics. Hearts Lyrics. Stupid Song Lyrics. About The New Siberians. The New Siberians Q&A. Producers Tom Dube. Writers Brendan Devitt, Doug McAllister, The New Siberians & 2 more. More The New Siberians albums. Black Blue and White. Your Rating. Overview . Album 2007 15 Songs. The New Siberians - Breaking Camp, Julius Caesar, Done Waiting, Make It Work, Black 17, Lead Me to Your Love, Pick up Your Clothes, MusicAeterna, Teodor Currentzis, The New Siberian Singers - Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: Siberians is a Russian music duo composed of Artyom Yakushenko electric violin and Yuriy Matveyev electric guitar. In Russia, their music has been produced under the name White Fort Russian: Белый Острог, Belyi Ostrog. Matveyev and Yakushenko are, as their Western nom de plume suggests, actual residents of Siberia. They met in 1986 while studying at the Irkutsk Art Academy. At their debut concert in Novosibirsk, they won the festival's award for Best Original Artists, an honor which nearly