» » Poison - Further Down Into The Abyss
Poison - Further Down Into The Abyss MP3
Poison - Further Down Into The Abyss MP3
Performer: Poison
Title: Further Down Into The Abyss
Label: Iron Pegasus Records
Country: Germany
Released: 2006
Style: Thrash, Death Metal
Cat: I.P.045
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1793 mb | MP3 size: 1139 mb | WMA size: 2745 mb
Genre: Rock

1Lurking Fear7:06
2Angel Of Satan6:22
3Wake The Dead7:44
4Alive (Undead)6:31
5(no audio)0:05
6Slaves (Of The Crucifix)9:29
7Satan Commands3:21
9Black Death3:14
10Possessed (By Hell)2:04
11Zombie Dance5:43
12Requiem / Alive (Undead)7:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
I.P.045Poison Further Down Into The Abyss (1984-1987) ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Whi)Iron Pegasus RecordsI.P.045Germany2006
I.P.045Poison Further Down Into The Abyss (1984-1987) ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Blu)Iron Pegasus RecordsI.P.045Germany2015
I.P.045Poison Further Down Into The Abyss ‎(CD, Comp)Iron Pegasus RecordsI.P.045Germany2006
I.P.045Poison Further Down Into The Abyss (1984-1987) ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE, RP, Red)Iron Pegasus RecordsI.P.045Germany2009
I.P.045Poison Further Down Into The Abyss (1984-1987) ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Cle)Iron Pegasus RecordsI.P.045Germany2015


Tracks 1 to 4: "Into The Abyss" Demo 1986 - remastered.
Tracks 5, 7 & 8: Rehearsal November 1986.
Track 9: Live in Schaffhausen, Switzerland, 7th February 1987.
Track 10: From "Awakening Of The Dead" Demo 1986.
Track 11: Live in Pforzheim, Germany, November 1985. Originally released on the "Live Terror" tape.
Track 12: From "Bestial Death" Demo 1985.
Track 13: From "Sons Of Evil" Demo 1984.

Track 6 is not mentioned on the release.


  • Matrix / Runout: HOA272243 www.hofa.de
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 062B


  • Manufactured By – www.HOFA.de


00:00 Sphinx 8:24 Yog-Sothoth 15:38 Slaves Of The Crucifix 25:18 AliveUndead One of the earliest death metal releases and a very underrated album in free to Poison Further Down Into the Abyss Sphinx, Lurking Fear and more. 13 tracks 72:12. Poison discography all. Into the Abyss 1993. Hoelle und Vernichtung - Complete Recordings 19841987 2017. Further Down into the Abyss. You can write one. Lurking Fear track 2 was originally called Yog-Sothoth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Into the Abyss is an album released by Hypocrisy in 2000. A digipak version of the album was also released. Peter Tägtgren vocals, electric 7-string guitar, keyboards. Lars Szöke drums. Mikael Hedlund bass guitar. Produced by Peter Tägtgren. Co-produced by Lars Szoke. Recorded and mixed at Abyss Studio, April 2000. Mastered by Peter In De Betou at Cutting Room, Stockholm, Sweden. Lyrics by Peter Tägtgren. All arrangements by Hypocrisy. Band Name Poison GER. Album Name Further Down into the Abyss. Type Compilation. Released date 2006. Labels Iron Pegasus Records. Music StyleThrash Black. Members owning this album34. Lurking Fear. Slaves of the Crucifix. RequiemAlive Undead. Satan Commands. Sphinx 8:17 2. Lurking Fear7:06 3. Slaves of The Crucifix 9:29 4. Requiem, Alive Undead 7:32 5. Satan Commands 3:21 6. blank 0:05 7. Zombie Dance 5:43 8. Angel of Satan 6:22 9. Alive Undead 6:31 10. Wake The Dead 7:44 11. Black Death 3:14 12. Witchfynde 3:22 13