» » Poisonblack - Drive
Poisonblack - Drive MP3
Poisonblack - Drive MP3
Performer: Poisonblack
Title: Drive
Label: Hype Records
Country: Finland
Released: 27 Apr 2011
Style: Heavy Metal
Cat: HYPECD107
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1694 mb | MP3 size: 2477 mb | WMA size: 2404 mb
Genre: Rock

1Mercury Falling4:07
2The Dead-End Stream3:29
5Futile Man6:21
6From Now-Here To Nowhere6:10
7Piston Head4:05
9Maggot Song3:48
10A Good Day For The Crows4:23


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
nonePoisonblack Drive ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Hype Records none2011
KICP 1537Poisonblack Drive ‎(CD, Album)Nexus KICP 1537Japan2011
HYPECD107Poisonblack Drive ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Hype Records HYPECD107Russia2011
HYPELP2Poisonblack Drive ‎(LP)Hype Records HYPELP2Finland2011


  • Arranged ByRemes, Kanerva, Laihiala
  • Backing VocalsAnette Ellesgaard (tracks: 1, 3, 7)
  • BassAntti Remes
  • Cover, Artwork [Booklet]Teemu Hostikka
  • DrumsTarmo Kanerva
  • Guitar, VocalsVille Laihiala
  • Keyboards [Keys]Marco Sneck
  • ManagementTommi Liimatainen
  • Music By, Lyrics ByLaihiala
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mastered By, EngineerTue Madsen


Produced, recorded, mastered and engineered during jan-feb 2011 at Antfarm studio in Århus, Denmark.
Management: Hype productions oy.

Manufactured in EU.
P & C Hype Records Finland


  • Barcode: 5 052498 511921
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hype Records Finland
  • Copyright (c) – Hype Records Finland
  • Produced At – Antfarm
  • Recorded At – Antfarm
  • Mastered At – Antfarm
  • Engineered At – Antfarm
  • Designed At – [ntrnz]


Drive is the fifth studio album by the Finnish gothic metal band Poisonblack. It was released on 27 April 2011 in Europe by Century Media Records. Piston Head - 4:05. Mercury Falling - 4:07. A Good Day for the Crows - 4:24. Maggot Song - 3:48. From Now-Here to Nowhere - 6:10. Sycophant - 3:49. The Dead-End Stream - 3:29. Futile Man - 6:21. Scars - 5:07. Driftwood - 3:29. All music & lyrics by Laihiala. All arrangements by LaihialaKanervaRemes. Ville Laihiala guitar & vocals. Tarmo Kanerva drums. Songs in album Poisonblack - Drive 2011. Poisonblack - Piston Head. Poisonblack - Mercury Falling. Poisonblack - A Good Day For The Crows. Poisonblack - Maggot Song. Poisonblack - From Now-Here To Nowhere. Poisonblack - Sycophant. Poisonblack - The Dead-End Stream. Poisonblack - Futile Man. Poisonblack - Scars. Other Poisonblack albums: Lyijy. Poisonblack 11 tracks Released in 2013 Rock. Listen full album. View all Poisonblack albums. 10 tracks. Released in 2011. Poisonblack discography all. Mercury Falling 2011. Home Is Where the Sty Is 2013. Type: Full-length. Release date: April 27th, 2011. Catalog ID: HYPECD107. Drive . CD Album. Modern Gothic Metal. he wheel The dusty grey keeps calling me So I drive through the night Another city, another scene Straight ahead aimlessly- The open road is my bride This is life on the fast lane. Sparks fly, dynamite Bullet on wheels, explosive Hit the gas, tight right And on I go. Black leather, paint glows red Horny pair of legs beside me Speed junkie, piston head And on I go. Oil as blood under the hood, pumping freely through. I live behind the wheel The dusty grey keeps calling me So I drive through the night Another city, another scene Straight ahead aimlessly- The open road is my bride This is life on. Listen free to Poisonblack Drive Piston Head, Mercury Falling and more. 10 tracks 44:48. Or consider a donation. Drive Poisonblack album. 1 Track listing. 2 Personnel. 1 Poisonblack. 2 Session. 3 Production. Gothic Metal. Band Name Poisonblack. Album Name Drive. Type Album. Released date 27 April 2011. Labels Hype Records. This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. Track listing