» » Rebildspillemændene - Himmerlandsbal
Rebildspillemændene - Himmerlandsbal MP3
Rebildspillemændene - Himmerlandsbal MP3
Performer: Rebildspillemændene
Title: Himmerlandsbal
Label: Xenia
Country: Denmark
Released: 1981
Style: Folk, Nordic
Cat: XENLP 4
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2537 mb | MP3 size: 2497 mb | WMA size: 2857 mb

1Skøttes Polka
Composed By – Chr. Skøtte Jensen
2Polka Sekstur
Written-By – Trad. Himmerland
Written-By – Trad. Himmerland
4Postens Rheinlænder
Composed By – Harald Nielsen
5Kong Hans Vals
Composed By – Niels Anderson
Arranged By – Rebild Spillemandslaug, Thorkild KnudsenComposed By – Niels Jørgensen
Composed By – Otto Trads
Composed By – J. Jensen
9Maries Hopsa
Composed By – Jens Frederiksen
10Sagte Vals
Arranged By – Rebild Spillemandslaug, V. D. HansenComposed By – Jens Trads
11Hamborg Op Og Ned
Written-By – Trad. Himmerland
12Firkantet Sløjfe
Written-By – Trad. Himmerland
13J. P. Larsens Mazurka
Composed By – Jens Peter Larsen
14Der Er Så Langt Mellem Snapsene, Schottis
Written-By – Trad. After Anders Olsen
Written-By – Trad. Himmerland / Rebild Spillemandslaug
16Ottos Fødselsdagspolka
Composed By – Børge Hyldgård
Arranged By – Rebild Spillemandslaug, Vagn Dahl HansenComposed By – Otto Trads
18Den Første Hopsa
Composed By – Otto Trads


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
XENMC 4Rebildspillemændene Himmerlandsbal ‎(Cass, Album)XeniaXENMC 4Denmark1981


  • AccordionHarald Nielsen
  • Accordion, ViolinNiels Jørn Østergård
  • ClarinetErik Christiansen
  • Double BassEmil Nicolajsen
  • GuitarKaj Bylling
  • Lacquer Cut ByF
  • LayoutSpillemandsmuseet
  • Photography By [PR Photo]Carl Dørge
  • ProducerPoul Bruun
  • TechnicianJørn Ingvardsen
  • ViolinArne Skou, Otto Trads
  • Violin, TrumpetBørge Hyldgård


Includes a double-sided printed insert with bibliography (musicians and composers) and dance descriptions
All tracks arr. by Rebild Spillemandslaug, except as noted

Nordjysk Folkekultur 1.
"Himmerlandsbal" med Rebild Spillemandslaug
℗ 1981


  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): XENLP 4 A 4 P 81 F 710
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): XENLP 4 B 4 P 81 F 710


  • Recorded At – Stuk Ranch Studio
  • Printed By – Team-Trykk A.S.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Rosenborg Studio


Ottos Fødselsdagspolka - Rebildspillemændene. Skøttes Polka - Rebildspillemændene. Mindevals - Rebildspillemændene. Tyrolerzveitrit - Rebildspillemændene. Larsens Mazurka - Rebildspillemændene. Firkantet Sløjfe - Rebildspillemændene. Tyrolervals - Rebildspillemændene. Trekant - Rebildspillemændene. Maries Hopsa - Rebildspillemændene. Postens Rheinlænder - Rebildspillemændene. Polka Sekstur - Rebildspillemændene. Профиль: Danish traditional folk music ensemble, formed in the early 1950's and affiliated with Spillemandsmuseet , a Danish museum for traditional folk music, located in Rebild. Also known as Rebild Spillemændene or Rebild Spillemandslaug. Being a laug English guild as such Rebildspillemændene or Rebild Spillemandslaug is not a group but has since the 70's been a brand used by four different groups, like heard on Himmerlandsbal II. XENMC 4. Himmerlandsbal Cass, Album. Related at Rebildspillemændene - Himmerlandsbal flac albums: Various - Åh Abe flac download. Pop music, Children. Genre: Folk, World, & Country Album: Himmerlandsbal II Country: Denmark Released: 1997 Style: Folk, Nordic MP3 version RAR size: 1973 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1378 mb WMA version RAR size: 1492 mb Rating: 4. 9 Votes: 660 Other Formats: ADX APE WMA VOX MP2 AA ASF. 1 Annen Polka 2 Firtur På Langs 3 Det Gale Ben 4 Feder Mikkel 5 Polka Sekstur 6 Gyngehesten, Hvirvel 7 Springforkert 8 Kræn Mikkelsens Hamborg, Kræn Jerups Hamborg 9 Trippevalse 10 Trekanter 11 Polka. Album released in April 13th, 2006 Label: No Colours Records 500 copies. More info: Typhon: Vocals Asmodaios . 2008: Guitars, Bass Winterheart: Drums. Серия юбилейных изданий легендарных альбомов 1960-х продолжается. Пришла очередь белого альбома The Beatles, причем в состав издания входит множество неизданных ранее версий песен. Lifeline is the seventh studio album by Neal Morse. The album features performances from Mike Portnoy ex-Dream Theater on drums and Randy George Ajalon on bass, as well as special guest appearances including Paul Bielatowicz on guitar and Paul Gilbert Racer X and Mr. Big, who features on a bonus cut. Live drummer Collin Leijenaar plays on the bonus track Set the Kingdom. Bloodtheism 2. Militant Fate 3. Creative Principle 4. Conquering Energy 5. Militares Nobiles 6. Imperium Maius Arditi - Demo 2018 6 tracks of Glorius Powerful Martial. СтароНовогодний френдмарафон - 2020. СтароНовогодний френдмарафон - 2020 СтароНовогодний френдмарафон - 2020 стартует сегодня, в ночь с 13 на