» » Sidus Mortuorum - Coffin Slaves
Sidus Mortuorum - Coffin Slaves MP3
Sidus Mortuorum - Coffin Slaves MP3
Performer: Sidus Mortuorum
Title: Coffin Slaves
Label: Envenomed Music
Country: Ukraine
Released: 2015
Style: Death Metal
Cat: EM 003
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1938 mb | MP3 size: 2645 mb | WMA size: 1347 mb
Genre: Rock

2In The Depth It Sleeps
3Re-Animated In Morgue
4Boneyard Dwellers
5Coffin Slaves
6Halls Of Sculptures
7Post-Apocalyptic Rain
8Dawn Over Prypyat


Sidus Mortuorum Coffin Slaves. Buy from. Sidus Mortuorum discography all. Howlers 2011. Re-animated in Morgue 2012. Coffin Slaves. Sidus Mortuorum. Type: Full-length. Listen free to Sidus Mortuorum Coffin Slaves Boneyard Dwellers, Coffin Slaves and more. 8 tracks . Album Name Coffin Slaves. Type Album. Released date 2012. Labels Nocturnus Records. Members owning this album0. Boneyard Dwellers. Post-apocalyptic Rain. Coffin Slaves, 2017. Boneyard Dwellers, 05:16. Coffin Slaves, 04:32. Post-apocalyptic Rain, 04:01. Re-animated in Morgue, 04:39. Halls of Sculptures, 05:01. Howlers, 04:24. In the Depth in Sleeps, 05:17. Dawn over Prypyat', 03:09. Old School Death Metal band from Ukraine, Rivne. 8 April 2015 . COFFIN SLAVES out NOW . 21 February 2015 . Today we return to the stage after more than a year of silence Sidus Mortuorum. 31 December 2014 . 26 December 2014 . Sidus Mortuorum updated their cover photo. Finally agreed official release of our albumCoffin Slaves LP. on ENVENOMED MUSIC - ts. ENVENOMED MUSIC. Sidus Mortuorum Фото исполнителя Sidus Mortuorum. All songs by Sidus Mortuorum. Death Metal. Endless Funeral. Coffin Slaves by SIDUS MORTUORUM, released 08 April 2015 1. Boneyard Dwellers 2. Coffin Slaves 3. Post-apocalyptic Rain 4. Re-animated in Morgue 5. Halls of Sculptures 6. Howlers 7. In the Depths it Sleeps 8. Dawn Over Prypyat. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. Endless Funeral 2010, Album. Coffin Slaves 2012, Album. more info. Sidus Mortuorum Coffin Slaves. Artist: Sidus Mortuorum, Song: Coffin Slaves, Duration: 4:34, File type: mp3. is an American post-hardcore band formed in Sacramento, California. The band currently consists of bassist Colin Vieira, guitarists Weston Richmond and Juan Felipe Sanchez, drummer Zachary Baker, and lead vocalist Matt McAndrew. The band released their debut album, Through Art We Are All Equals on June 24, 2014. Their second studio album, Routine Breathing, was released on August 21, 2015. The band released their third studio album Beautiful Death on February 16, 2018