» » Steve Layton & Sound-In - The Summer Sessions 2018
Steve Layton & Sound-In - The Summer Sessions 2018 MP3
Steve Layton & Sound-In - The Summer Sessions 2018 MP3
Performer: Steve Layton & Sound-In
Title: The Summer Sessions 2018
Label: NiwoSound
Country: US
Released: 01 Oct 2018
Style: Experimental, Free Improvisation, Musique Concrète
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1319 mb | MP3 size: 2583 mb | WMA size: 1636 mb

1Move And Breathe05:16
2The Message06:43
3Cracked Glass Landscape06:52
5Midnight Waves06:51
6Dance, Robot, Dance!03:33
8September's Song06:34
9Watching The Revolving Door03:45
10Hanging By A Thread02:31
12Pressed A Nerve06:59
13Border Crossing07:52
14Shaman Sunrise03:34
15Back Alley Shakedown03:36
16Murky Shadows04:17
17Three Portals08:21
18Mark The Shark05:00
19Blue Sky Timelapse09:26
20Sidewalk Nighthawks03:31
21Panic Now04:13
22Doomed To Fail 06:4106:41
23When The Drugs Kicked In05:33
24At The Window06:12
25Spiral Glow06:16
26Stayin' Ajive06:28
27Rolling On06:09
28Why Aren't I Still Here04:24
30Hot Dog Hang Dog05:16
31The Whale's Tale05:38
32Paint The Sky03:32
34The Shadow Machine08:32
35From The Shore03:42
36Last Call Long Gone02:32
37Go Home Summer, You're Drunk04:48
38Summer Letting Go04:11


  • Musician, InstrumentsBenjamin Smith (tracks: 1,3,19,25,26), Bill Newbold (tracks: 7,10,14,28,32), Bruce Hamilton (tracks: 12,24), Chris Vaisvil (tracks: 1,5,7,8,10,22,23,29,32,38), J.C. Combs (tracks: 3,21,32), James Bailey (tracks: 3,6,7,12,13,16,17,18,19,23,37), Jeff Fairbanks (tracks: 12), Jim Goodin (tracks: 3,8,15,23,24,36), Kavin Allenson (tracks: 7,11,13,17,20,23,24,32,34), Ken Ficara (tracks: 19), Maria Ljungdahl (tracks: 7,12,16,20,21), Paul Muller (tracks: 2,10,12,15,18), Paul Mimlitsch (tracks: 1,2,4,9,11,14,17,19,20,23,31), Roger Sundström (tracks: 4,5,9,10,11,12,16,18,19,20,21,22,25,30,33,37), Shane Cadman (tracks: 9,16,22,24,27,35), Steve Layton (tracks: 2,10,33,34,35,36,37,38), Steve Moshier (tracks: 26,27,28,29,30)


The Summer Sessions 2018 by Steve Layton & Sound-In, released 01 October 2018 1. Murky Shadows 2. The Whale's Tale 3. Border Crossing 4. Torsdag 5. Midnight Waves 6. From the Shore 7. Doomed to Fail 8. Morgenpfeifer 9. Shaman Sunrise 10. Cracked Glass Landscape 11. Spiral Glow 12. When the Drugs Kicked In 13. Ancestors 14. Pollinators 15. Blue Sky Timelapse 16. At the Window 17. Hot Dog Hang Dog 18. Rolling On 19. Pressed a Nerve 20. Watching the Revolving Door 21. Stayin' Ajive 22. Paint the Sky 23. Panic Now 24. Summer Letting Go 25. September's Song 26. Why Aren't I. The Summer Sessions 2018 Steve Layton & Sound-In. Trouble in Mind. Próxima Estación. Collision Courses Steve Layton & Sound-In. EP: Remixing Singular Pleasures Gino Robair & Steve Layton. Virtual Composition. Voices in the Room Steve Layton & Sound-In. Taking Leave. Summer Mirages Steve Layton & ImprovFriday. ppp Steve Layton & ImprovFriday. from The Summer Sessions 2018, released October 1, 2018. Collaborator at ImprovFridaySound-In, a weekly web gathering of musicians from around the globe. NiwoSound is an umbrella for innovative art music, art sound. An album written to help listeners find peace in a noisy world, Along a Vanishing Plane delivers on its promise. Bandcamp Album of the Day Oct 11, 2016. go to album. The Sum of All Parts by Paul Jordan OST. The Backspin Project - Some Summer Sessions with Turntables and Mics - Sound Survivors. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Summer Mirages by Steve Layton & ImprovFriday, released 30 June 2012 1. For a Moment I Flashed on Summer 2. Wir waren das flammende Rad um ihn 3. Summer Night Sounds 4. Summer Conversations 5. Journey on the Longest Day 6. Storsjön sommaren 7. Passing the Shortest Night 8. Onward to the Equinox A compilation of mash-ups from our June 2012 worldwide ImprovFriday sessions, all relating to the theme of summer. A compilation of mash-ups from our June 2012 worldwide ImprovFriday sessions, all relating to the theme of summer. released June 30, 2012. Musicians: Glenn Smith 1, Richard Sanderson 1, 5, Paul. SUMMER SESSIONS 2018. 1 year ago1 year ago. Summer sounds inspired by NIKKI BEACH - Marbella, Ibiza, Miami. Mixed by : DENNIS ROJAS, LA HAUTE SOCIETY. Seems a little quiet over here. Related tracks. View all. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Steve Layton на маркетплейсе Steve Dub to never miss another show. This is a live mix recorded 08-13-17 at our Sound of Summer day party. SOS is a party that focuses on great music that reminds you of a backyard summertime jam played by great DJ's. Myself and Bobby Soul Boogaloo Assassins grab some of our favorite DJ's and jam out a few Sunday's a month. Our next party is October 22nd 2017. If you're in the Orange County or LA area please come out and support. American composer Steve Layton was born in Pasco, Washington, in 1956. Long based in Seattle, in 2007 he relocated to Houston, Texas. Layton creates a kind of music that blurs the distinctions between electronic and acoustic art forms, as well as the notions of the traditional and the experimental. He invokes, alters, engages or dissolves questions of history, culture even real versus unreal in the mind and ear of the listener. Traditional and imaginary modern classical mix with electronic, historical, and world vernacular influenc read more. American c. Enter login OR email. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Punk-Rock. The Gaslight Anthem