» » The Flower Kings - Desolation Rose
The Flower Kings - Desolation Rose MP3
The Flower Kings - Desolation Rose MP3
Performer: The Flower Kings
Title: Desolation Rose
Label: Inside Out Music
Country: Germany
Released: 29 Oct 2013
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1388 mb | MP3 size: 1566 mb | WMA size: 1961 mb
Genre: Rock

1The Final Era2:57
2Last Carnivore4:22
3 Bonus Material
4Desolation Road4:00
5The Resurrected Judas8:24
6Burning Spears3:13
7Runaway Train4:40
8Lazy Monkey2:23
9The Wailing Wall3:18
10Tower One13:37
11Dark Fascist Skies6:05
12Silent Graveyards2:52
14Psalm 20132:08
15Blood Of Eden3:12
16Silent Masses6:17
17Sleeping Bones4:16
18Interstellar Visitations8:23
19White Tuxedos6:30


  • Barcode (iTunes ID): 5052205066706


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Inside Out Music – 0506670


Desolation Rose - The Flower Kings. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Desolation Rose is the twelfth studio album by the progressive rock band The Flower Kings, released on 28 October 2013. The album peaked at 35 in the 2013 Top Heatseekers chart. Roine Stolt - vocals, guitars. Hasse Fröberg - vocals, guitars. Jonas Reingold - bass guitar. Tomas Bodin - keyboards. Felix Lehrmann - drums. Michael Stolt - chorus vocals 10. Declan Burke - chorus vocals 10. Nad Sylvan - chorus vocals 10. Andy Tillison - chorus vocals 10. Edgel Groves, Sr. chorus vocals 10. THE FLOWER KINGS - Desolation Road OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO. Taken from the album Desolation Rose. InsideOut Music 2013. Pre-order now: 2013 18 Songs. Desolation Rose. The Flower Kings. Metal free to The Flower Kings Desolation Rose Tower ONE, Sleeping Bones and more. 18 tracks 91:41. The Flower Kings - Runaway Train. The Flower Kings - Interstellar Visitations. The Flower Kings - Lazy Monkey. The Flower Kings - Psalm 2013. The Flower Kings - The Wailing Wall. The Flower Kings - Badbeats. The Flower Kings - Burning Spears. The Flower Kings - The Final Era. Композиторы: Jonas Reingold - Roine Stolt - Tomas Bodin - Hans Fröberg - Felix Lehrmann. Band Name The Flower Kings. Album Name Desolation Rose. Type Album. Released date 28 October 2013. Labels InsideOut Music. Music StyleProgressive Rock. Members owning this album5. Tower One. Sleeping Bones. Desolation Road. White Tuxedos. The Resurrected Judas. Silent Masses. Last Carnivore. Desolation Rose is a music studio album recording by THE FLOWER KINGS Symphonic ProgProgressive Rock released in 2013 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Desolation Rose 2013 is an absolutely superb album that puts the band where they should be anyway, on the top. Released 2013. Desolation Rose Tracklist