» » The Inmates - Fast Forward
The Inmates - Fast Forward MP3
The Inmates - Fast Forward MP3
Performer: The Inmates
Title: Fast Forward
Label: Sonet
Country: France
Released: 1989
Style: Garage Rock, Power Pop, Rockabilly
Cat: 30706
Rating: 4.0/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1935 mb | MP3 size: 1249 mb | WMA size: 1088 mb
Genre: Rock

1Bad Influence3:07
2Next To You4:19
3Everythings Alright2:57
4Turn Back The Hands Of Time3:04
5Move On3:16
6Dangerous Love3:56
7You're Too Much3:14
9Goodbye So Long3:04
11Sweet Nuthin's4:21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SNTF 1016The Inmates Fast Forward ‎(LP, Album)SonetSNTF 1016UK1989
SNTCD 1016The Inmates Fast Forward ‎(CD, Album)SonetSNTCD 1016Switzerland1989
50706The Inmates Fast Forward ‎(Cass, Album)Sonet50706France1989
70706The Inmates Fast Forward ‎(LP, Album)Sonet70706France1989
SNTL 1016The Inmates Fast Forward ‎(LP, Album)SonetSNTL 1016Italy1989


  • BassBen Donnelly
  • DrumsEddie Edwards
  • GuitarGypie Mayo, Peter Gunn , Tony Oliver
  • KeyboardsPaul Fisherman
  • Photography By [Back]Garrie Coward Williams
  • Photography By [Front]Steve Payne
  • ProducerVic Maile
  • VocalsBill Hurley


(P)(C) Sonet Records 1989


  • Barcode: 3 268440 307067
  • Matrix / Runout: 30706 00 l7
  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Other (Distribution Colde): PM 520


  • Distributed By – Virgin France S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonet Records & Publishing Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sonet Records & Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Jackson Studios
  • Made By – PDO, France


Album 1988 14 Songs. Fast Forward The Inmates. Forward, 2003. The Inmates. Move On, 03:16. Next to You, 04:19. Turn Back the Hands of Time, 03:04. Dangerous Love, 03:56. Footdown, 03:16. Sweet Nuthins, 04:21. Fast Forward. The Inmates - Fast Forward 1989. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Rock Rock 'n' Roll Garage Rock. Songs in album The Inmates - Fast Forward 1989. The Inmates - Move On. The Inmates - Next To You. The Inmates - Turn Back The Hands Of Time. The Inmates - Dangerous Love. The Inmates - Footdown. The Inmates - Sweet Nuthin's. The Inmates - Everything's Alright. 02:57 320 Кб. Band Name The Inmates. Album Name Fast Forward. Type Album. Released date 1989. Labels Riverside. Music StyleRock. Members owning this album2. Move On. Next to You. Turn Back the Hands of Time. Dangerous Love. Listen free to The Inmates Fast Forward Move On, Next To You and more. 11 tracks 37:59. Inmates Format: Audio CD. 0 out of 5 stars 1 rating. Please retry. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. The Inmates are a British pub rock band, which formed after the split of The Flying Tigers in 1977. In the early 1980s, they had a medium-sized international hit with a cover of The Standells' Dirty Water, and a UK Top 40 hit with their cover of Jimmy McCracklin's track, The Walk. Dirty Water reached. 51 in the United States in January 1980. The song led directly to them recording their debut album First Offence produced by Vic Maile for Radar Records. Feelgood also recorded Sweet Sweet Lovin' on their album Fast Women, Slow Horses. As of 2013, The Inmates were still working and touring, especially in continental Europe. Features Song Lyrics for The Inmates's Fast Forward album