» » Various - Neo?
Various - Neo? MP3
Various - Neo? MP3
Performer: Various
Title: Neo?
Label: Portrait Records
Country: Japan
Released: 1988
Style: Punk, New Wave, Hardcore, Pop Rock, Goth Rock
Cat: P009
Rating: 4.2/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2266 mb | MP3 size: 2980 mb | WMA size: 1505 mb
Genre: Electronic / Rock

1Strawberry JeanHappy
Bass – Akinao TeraokaDrums – Makoto SasayamaGuitar – Futoshi AbeVocals – Tatsuya Goto
2The Malice夢中遊行
Bass – GarkuDrums – Takashi Guitar – Izumi Vocals – Luiji
3Paint BoxSummer Rain
Bass – Takafumi KanekoDrums – Kazunori SasakiGuitar – Jun Hasegawa Keyboards [Guest] – Yasusada SakaVocals, Guitar – Hiroki Katagiri
4Faith ジュシーは風に吹かれて
Drums – Kentaro HiranoGuitar – Ryohei Noda Vocals, Bass – Kenichro Nakano
5Romance JackLie
Bass – Jin Drums – Kein Vocals – You
6The Stuck Glassy
Bass – Yoichi KikuchiDrums – Katsuya KodouGuitar – Masato KatayamaVocals – Hiroyuki Kato
7Penny Arcade Blissful Deserted
Bass – Eko Drums – SotomuraGuitar – IshidaVocals – Satori
8Mind Control 闇に語る
9The High Diamond Heart
Bass, Chorus – Tetsuya HirakawaDrums, Chorus – Haruhiko OshimaGuitar, Vocals – Hiroyuki FukutomiVocals, Guitar – Hiroshi Chiba
10ConfuseOld Man


Neo is a 1979 debut solo album by the American punk musician Ian North. It was recorded in 1978 in Ian Gillan's studio and released in 1979 by Aura Records. Although the album was released as a solo work of Ian North, he recorded it with three session musicians: Steve Byrd on guitar, John McCoy on drums and Bryson Graham on drums and they later formed Neo, as a semi-band, because they were paid by North. Many songs were written by North while the band comprised him and the brothers Robin and Paul. Band: Cawatana Song: White Demo Version 2000 Album: Neo-Form I Various Year: 2005 Label: Neo-Form Discog: http. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Boomboom Room Album Sampler. Skull Vibrations. 2019 сингл. Various artists. 2015 A Classic Hands up and Vocal Trance Selection. Disco Polo New Hits no. 8 Odjazdowa Muza. Disco Polo. Lauf Down Below. Neo- Broadcast is a music dvdvideo recording by VARIOUS ARTISTS CONCEPT ALBUMS & THEMED COMPILATIONS Various GenresProgressive Rock released in 2007 on dvd, blu-ray disc andor vhs. Buy VARIOUS ARTISTS CONCEPT ALBUMS & THEMED COMPILATIONS Music from partners. DVDVideo, released in 2007. Songs, Tracks Listing. Having released various EPs since coming out in 2016, NEO ZONE marks the groups second full-length album. With last years We Are Superhuman EP and its singles, Superhuman and Highway to Heaven , the multinational group leaned on funkier, more electropop sounds that showcased a more vibrant side. The Good: NEO ZONE is NCT 127 at its best. It checks off all the boxes when it comes to playing to their strengths, which include vocal versatility, a diversified selection of hip-hop and R&B jams, and giving fans a fun, good time. Listen free to Various Artists Neo Electronic Dub Freedom Dub, Planets in Heaven Hieronymus dub and more. 17 tracks . Preceded by the music video release for Dreams Come True on NCT 127 Day, January 27 127, the 13-track album was released on March 6, 2020 by SM Entertainment and Universal Music, with Dreamus as the distributor for South Korea market, Caroline as the United States' distributor and. Interpret: Various. Album titlle: Neo Rockabilly Nation - Unearthed & Rediscovered CD. Genre Rock'n'Roll. Year of publication 2015. Label Modern Syndrome Records. Artikelart CD. EAN: 4000127770226. weight in Kg 0. Various - Neo Rockabilly Nation - Unearthed & Rediscovered CD CD 1. Various Artists. Released: Jul . V 初音ミク. バイカP, マロン菩薩, らふたー. taito Illustrator, じあ Illustrator. Original album. Show all . Release date. 10192014 Released. Release event. Vocaloid Paradise 9