» » Yancey Boys - Sunset Blvd.
Yancey Boys - Sunset Blvd. MP3
Yancey Boys - Sunset Blvd. MP3
Performer: Yancey Boys
Title: Sunset Blvd.
Label: Delicious Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 05 Nov 2013
Cat: DV 9072-LP
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1647 mb | MP3 size: 2886 mb | WMA size: 2092 mb

1Without Wings
2Honk Ya Horn
Featuring – J. Pinder
3Rock My World
Featuring – Niko Gray, SlimKid3
Featuring – Botni Applebum, Posdnuos
5This Evening
6The Throwaway
7Jeep Volume
Featuring – C-Minus, T3
Featuring – Detroit Serious, J Rocc, Vice
9Go And Ask The DJ
Featuring – Guilty Simpson, J Rocc
10Lovin' U
Featuring – Eric Roberson
Featuring – Early Mac
Featuring – Niko Gray, Rhettmatic, Talib Kweli
Featuring – Dank
Featuring – Common, Dezi Paige


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DV 9072-CDYancey Boys Sunset Blvd. ‎(2xCD, Album, Dig)Delicious VinylDV 9072-CDUS2013
DV 9073-LPYancey Boys Sunset Blvd. Instrumentals ‎(2xLP, Album)Delicious VinylDV 9073-LPUS2013


  • Artwork, DesignCook And Cover (Straight Up)
  • Executive-ProducerMichael Ross
  • Executive-Producer, Design ConceptFrank Nitt
  • Mastered ByDaddy Kev, Dave Cooley
  • Mixed ByGeoff Schroer, Todd Fairall
  • Photography ByAsato Iida
  • Producer [Beats]J-Dilla


℗ & © 2013 Delicious Vinyl Inc./Yancey Media Group


  • Barcode: 8 29357 90721 9


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Delicious Vinyl, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Delicious Vinyl, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Yancey Media Group
  • Copyright (c) – Yancey Media Group
  • Distributed By – Traffic Entertainment Group


Sunset Blvd. is the debut LP by Detroit-based hip hop duo Yancey Boys Illa J and Frank Nitt, released on October 29, 2013 by Yancey Media Group in conjunction with Delicious Vinyl and distributed through Traffic Entertainment Group. The record is built around a recently unearthed batch of music created by Illa J's late elder brother, James J Dilla Yancey. The album features the latter's past collaborators like De La Soul's Posdnuos, Slum Village's T3, Common, The Pharcyde's Slimkid3 and Talib. 2013 Detroit, Michigan Tracklist: 1. Dilltro Featuring Dank 2. Fisherman Featuring J. Rocc, Vice & Detroit Serious 3. Lovin' U Featuring Eric Roberson. Album 2019 14 Songs. 2019 Delicious Vinyl, Yancey Media Group. More By Yancey Boys. The Throwaway feat. Yancey Boys - Sunset Blvd Full Album . Dilltro feat. Dank, Fisherman feat. J Rocc, Vice & Detroit Serious and more. 14 tracks 50:10. Yancey Boys is a hip-hop duo from Detroit that consists of Illa J and Frank Nitt. Their debut album, Sunset Blvd. was released on October 29, 2013 via Delicious Vinyl, and is entirely produced by J Dilla. View wiki. About Sunset Blvd. Yancey Boys are a hip hop duo made up of Illa J and Frank Nitt. Nitts a long time collaborator of Dillas and currently the curator of most of this old records, whos now teamed up with Illa J. All beats on the album were produced by Dilla. Songs in album Yancey Boys - Sunset Blvd. Instrumentals 2013. Yancey Boys - Dilltro. Yancey Boys - Fisherman. Yancey Boys - Lovin' U. Yancey Boys - Go And Ask The DJ. Yancey Boys - Jeep Volume. Yancey Boys - Flowers. Yancey Boys - Honk Ya Horn. Yancey Boys - Slippin'. Yancey Boys - Without Wings. Yancey Boys - Beautiful. Yancey Boys - Quicksand. Yancey Boys. Delicious Vinyl. J Dillas younger brother, Illa J, follows his 2008 Yancey Boys collection with Sunset Blvd. a record that features old Dilla associate Frank Nitt, a whole gang of Dilla-ites Common, Talib Kweli, and another bumper crop of previously unreleased Dilla beats. It's the most joyous record weve seen from Dillas disciples since the producers death in 2006. J Rocc, Vice & Detroit Serious. Lovin' U feat. Eric Roberson. Go and Ask The DJ feat. Guitly Simpson & J Rocc. Jeep Volume feat. T3 & C-Minus. Flowers feat. Talib Kweli, Niko Gray & Rhettmatic. Honk Ya Horn feat